Be About Your Father’s Business in 2016

Be About Your Father’s Business in 2016, by Ty Tamasaka

imgres.jpg

“I must be about my Father’s business.” Luke 2:49 NIV

As we close to 2015 and begin to look forward to 2016, my friend Pastor John Honold challenged me to consider some important questions to ask myself in order to help gear up to have the best and most productive 2016 possible.

1 – What have I done well in 2015?  What should I preserve in my schedule for 2016?

2 – What should I stop doing in 2016?  What should I remove from my schedule?

3 – What is God calling me to achieve in 2016?  What should I add to my schedule?

What about you?  As 2015 comes to a close, I thought I’d share these questions to help encourage you to have the most fruitful 2016 as well.

What have you done well in 2015?

What should you stop doing in 2016?

What does God want you to accomplish in 2016?  

Ty Tamasaka is an author who hold a Master of Arts Degree from Pacific Rim Christian University in Christian Ministry  He is a Bible teacher who loves to encourage people to enjoy Jesus’ grace and extend His Kingdom. Ty just released his new book More than a Conqueror: 5 Pathways to Personal Revival.    

Leave a Reply

